Unshackle Upstate Scorecards

The state legislators listed below were elected to office in special elections in 2011 and 2012. Because they did not serve a full legislative term, there is inadequate data to fully and accurately reflect their score for the purposes of this scorecard.

Senate: David Storobin (R)
Assembly: Shelley Mayer (D), Didi Barrett (D), Michael Kearns (D), Phil Goldfeder (D), Michael Simanowitz (D), Rafael Espinal (D), Dan Quart (D), Anthony Brindisi (D), Sean Ryan (D), Raymond Walter(R)


Assembly Members

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top