Elected Representatives for Niagara County

U.S. Senators

United State Senate
Hon. Charles E. Schumer
130 South Elmwood Ave. #660
Buffalo, NY 14202
(716) 846-4111

Jump to:

United State Senate
Hon. Kirsten Gillibrand
726 Exchange St., Suite 511
Buffalo, NY 14201
(716) 854-9725

 

Congressional Representatives

Hon. Brian Higgins
27th District Local Office:
640 Park Place                
Niagara Falls, NY 14301       
(716) 282-1274
FAX (716)282-2479

Hon. Chris Collins
26th District Local Office:
2813 Wehrle Drive, Suite 13    
Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 634-2324
FAX (716)631-7610

- back to top -

State Senate

62nd Senate District
Hon. George Maziarz
2578 Niagara Falls Blvd.
Suite 600
Wheatfield, NY 14304
(716) 731-8740
FAX (716) 434-3297

 

- back to top -

 

State Assembly

138th Assembly District
Hon. John Ceretto
1700 Pine Ave.
Niagara Falls, NY 14301
(716) 282-6062
FAX (716) 282-4226

139th Assembly District
Hon. Stephen Hawley
121 N. Main Street Suite 100
Albion, NY 14411
(585) 589-5780
FAX (585) 589-5813

140th Assembly District
Hon. Robin Schimminger
3514 Delaware Ave.
Kenmore, NY 14217
(716) 873-2540
FAX (716) 873-5675

142nd Assembly District
Hon. Jane L. Corwin
8180 Main St.
Clarence, NY 14221
(716) 839-4690
FAX (716) 839-4693

146th Assembly District
Hon. Raymond Walter
District Office: 5555 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 634-1895

- back to top -

 

Niagara County Legislature

Niagara County Legislature
175 Hawley Street
Lockport, NY 14094
(716) 439-7000

1st    Clyde L. Burmaster                       
    2512 Parker Rd.
    Ransomville, NY 14131
     791-3111
    Email: Clyde.Burmaster@niagaracounty.com

2nd    William L. Ross                              
    6761 Walmore Rd.
    Niagara Falls, NY 14304
     731-5949
    Email: William.Ross@niagaracounty.com

3rd    Mark J. Grozio                          
    640 73rd Street
    Niagara Falls, NY 14304
    283-8033
    Email: Mark.Grozio@niagaracounty.com

4th    Owen T. Steed                               
    2907 Aaron Griffin Way
    Niagara Falls, NY 14305
     990-6518
    Email: Owen.Steed@niagaracounty.com

5th    Jason A. Zona                               
    431 Vanderbilt Ave.
    Niagara Falls, NY 14305
     524-2248
    Email: Jason.Zona@niagaracounty.com  

6th    Dennis F. Virtuoso                         
    2703 Independence Ave.
    Niagara Falls, NY 14301
    284-1582
    Email: Dennis.Virtuoso@niagaracounty.com

7th    Kathryn L. Lance                           
    7361 Winbert Dr.
    North Tonawanda, NY 14120
    696-0583
    Email: Kathryn.Lance@niagaracounty.com

8th    Richard L. Andres                         
    249 Wheatfield Street
    N. Tonawanda, NY 14120
    692-3993
    Email: Richard.Andres@niagaracounty.com

9th    Randy R. Bradt                        
    403 Deerfield Drive
    N. Tonawanda, NY 14120
    912-9769
    Email: Randy.Bradt@niagaracounty.com

10th    David E. Godfrey                          
    4821 Lake Road
    Burt, NY 14028
     751-9606
    Email: David.Godfrey@niagaracounty.com

11th Anthony J. Nemi                            
    67 S. New York Street
    Lockport, NY 14094
    434-0133
    Email: Anthony.Nemi@niagaracounty.com

12th    Richard E. Updegrove                   
    4688 Day Road
     434-2140
    Lockport, NY 14094
    Email: Richard.Updegrove@niagaracounty.com

13th    Wm. Keith McNall                          
     739 Willow Street
     Lockport, NY 14094
     434-8070
     Email: Keith.McNall@niagaracounty.com

14th    John Syracuse                               
     6091 Condren Road
     Newfane, NY 14108
     778-5064
     Email: John.Syracuse@niagaracounty.com

15th    Michael A. Hill                               
    3464 Stone Road
    Middleport, NY 14105
    735-3259
    Email: Michael.Hill@niagaracounty.com

- back to top -

Comments are closed.